Reviews

DIane
7/12/2022
Best Chinese food!!!!
Rashanna
7/6/2022
My Favorite place to order from. It always fresh and hot
Kelly
6/18/2022
Always delicious
Randy
5/20/2022
Food is excellent. Good sized portions and timely delivery.
Carl
5/17/2022
Sweet and sour chicken Sesame chicken Are amazing! So is the Beef Broccoli, their steamed options and the donuts! It’s all good! And you get soup, too!
Deborah
5/17/2022
Ever since we moved here I have been searching for some good Chinese food…. I finally found what I was looking for!
Liz
5/15/2022
Quick delivery. The food was still very hot. They always get my special instructions correct. And the food was great! I don’t usually participate in these ratings. But China King deserves it.
Carl
4/13/2022
Food is amazing as always!
Aretha
2/25/2022
I order here frequently. The food is always great.
Abigail
2/16/2022
My bag was opened, it’s usually stapled shut. That made me very hesitant to eat my food. I got the wrong drink but it’s fine I guess, good substitute. The food is hot and taste great thank you.
Aretha
1/29/2022
Food is always good. A great place.
Chris
1/28/2022
Awesome food.
Carl
1/19/2022
Always the best Chinese food around!! Huge portions too!
DIane
1/18/2022
Best Chinese food in Stafford. Excellent service!!!
Paul
12/26/2021
I love this place always fast prepared and delicious
Victoria
11/20/2021
Everything was good!
james
11/13/2021
Food was average. What I’m pissed about is the fact it took almost an hour & half for delivery & when I asked the guy why it took so long I was told to go get it myself next time.
Lindsey
10/6/2021
Pretty good, food was average, the service was really good. Lady at the counter was super sweet.
Rich
9/25/2021
Got white rice, ordered fried rice ($1)
Walter
9/16/2021
Excellent
Jared
9/10/2021
Excellent food!
Ryan
9/5/2021
Missing 2nd order of wings
Kendahl
8/27/2021
It was 1.5 hr wait but the food was delicious
Diana
8/8/2021
Restaurant forgot to send me the two sodas I ordered. Only rating this because this is the 3rd time my drink has been left out of my delivery.
Ervin
7/20/2021
The beef and broccoli was excellent!!! The chicken fried rice was pretty good!!!
Melinda
6/12/2021
Love this place!! So friendly!! Great people!
Sherry
6/10/2021
My food was good and liked the lunch special $.
Audrey
5/25/2021
Egg rolls were missing. Did not enjoy fried rice
John
5/6/2021
Absolutely love this place. Best Chinese I've had outside of NYC Chinatown.
Sean
3/31/2021
Great food for awesome prices
Gregory
3/24/2021
Terrible delivery time. I waited over an hour and a half for food. I live less than 5 minutes away. Called twice and was told that the delivery was 3 minutes out, then I waited another 30 minutes
Amber
3/13/2021
Always a great experience!
Erin
2/27/2021
I preorder every time and it is always on time, correctly made, and hot.
Rashanna
2/11/2021
Love this place food is always good and fresh
Patti
2/5/2021
Everything was delicious! Perfectly cooked, hot and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!
Jerryck
12/23/2020
Just wanted chicken and low mein not cabbage
Stephanie
12/18/2020
The best Chinese food in Stafford
Troy
12/17/2020
Haiti is Totally Awesome!!!!!! We’ve been eating here for over 10 years and we are treated like Family!!! Best Chinese food ever!!!
S.
11/30/2020
The crispy shrimp was super soggy, the broccoli with it was virtually raw.
Erin
10/9/2020
I have pre-ordered my deliveries a few times now and they are always right on time. I have been very impressed with that and that the food is always delicious.
Jeanette
10/3/2020
Fabulous, the food was delicious as always!!!
Sheila
9/16/2020
I love this place!!! I’m so glad they were able to reopen!!
S.
9/6/2020
We were given fried rice instead of white rice for one of the sesame chicken orders. We also waited quite a bit longer than normal for delivery. Everything was still delicious.
James
9/4/2020
Tasty Food
Justin
8/20/2020
The food was amazing as usual!
Maggie
8/7/2020
Great service as always. Love China King.
Danika
8/1/2020
This is my favorite place to eat. Owners are friendly and good is fresh and hot.
Christopher
7/12/2020
Very very good food!
Any questions please call us.