Reviews

Jared
9/10/2021
Excellent food!
Ryan
9/5/2021
Missing 2nd order of wings
Kendahl
8/27/2021
It was 1.5 hr wait but the food was delicious
Diana
8/8/2021
Restaurant forgot to send me the two sodas I ordered. Only rating this because this is the 3rd time my drink has been left out of my delivery.
Ervin
7/20/2021
The beef and broccoli was excellent!!! The chicken fried rice was pretty good!!!
Melinda
6/12/2021
Love this place!! So friendly!! Great people!
Sherry
6/10/2021
My food was good and liked the lunch special $.
Audrey
5/25/2021
Egg rolls were missing. Did not enjoy fried rice
John
5/6/2021
Absolutely love this place. Best Chinese I've had outside of NYC Chinatown.
Sean
3/31/2021
Great food for awesome prices
Gregory
3/24/2021
Terrible delivery time. I waited over an hour and a half for food. I live less than 5 minutes away. Called twice and was told that the delivery was 3 minutes out, then I waited another 30 minutes
Amber
3/13/2021
Always a great experience!
Erin
2/27/2021
I preorder every time and it is always on time, correctly made, and hot.
Rashanna
2/11/2021
Love this place food is always good and fresh
Patti
2/5/2021
Everything was delicious! Perfectly cooked, hot and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!
Jerryck
12/23/2020
Just wanted chicken and low mein not cabbage
Stephanie
12/18/2020
The best Chinese food in Stafford
Troy
12/17/2020
Haiti is Totally Awesome!!!!!! We’ve been eating here for over 10 years and we are treated like Family!!! Best Chinese food ever!!!
S.
11/30/2020
The crispy shrimp was super soggy, the broccoli with it was virtually raw.
Erin
10/9/2020
I have pre-ordered my deliveries a few times now and they are always right on time. I have been very impressed with that and that the food is always delicious.
Jeanette
10/3/2020
Fabulous, the food was delicious as always!!!
Sheila
9/16/2020
I love this place!!! I’m so glad they were able to reopen!!
S.
9/6/2020
We were given fried rice instead of white rice for one of the sesame chicken orders. We also waited quite a bit longer than normal for delivery. Everything was still delicious.
James
9/4/2020
Tasty Food
Justin
8/20/2020
The food was amazing as usual!
Maggie
8/7/2020
Great service as always. Love China King.
Danika
8/1/2020
This is my favorite place to eat. Owners are friendly and good is fresh and hot.
Christopher
7/12/2020
Very very good food!
Toby
7/5/2020
King for a reason!
George
5/25/2020
Nice and spicy, just as ordered!
Dianne
5/6/2020
The food was good as always
Omega
4/30/2020
Some of the best Hunan Beef I've had in a long time and it is my favorite dish from this type of restaurant.
Treva
2/4/2020
Food is amazing as always. Lady is sooo nice. Been our go to place for nearly 8 years.
James
1/18/2020
Great food
William
1/11/2020
Great place to get a bite. Been a consistent customer for years.
Nana
11/27/2019
Send me an email when you get to my parking lot
Chris
10/18/2019
I think this is a great restaurant that provides amazing food. I'm there every Friday to get my launch, great smiles and great food.
Danika
9/28/2019
Loved it
Christopher
8/27/2019
Delivery is the worst. Driver has you order incomplete, fakes like he getting the rest from his car and pulls off saying nothing. Who cares right they got their pymt delivery fee and tip on line. I call they take the phone off the hook. Never again!
Ken
8/14/2019
Great food, real fast! Perfect Chinese...
Felicia
7/21/2019
Food was amazing! Fresh and hot. Only think that was odd was the steak and cheese egg roll it was good but in the sweeter side. No complaints! Will definitely order again. Best Chinese food around.
Ryan
7/12/2019
Mostly tasteless, very disappointing - fast delivery
Tracy
5/26/2019
Delicious and generous portions for the prices. Delivery was speedy.
Rachel
4/13/2019
Good food. Very happy with the short wait for delivery and flavorful dishes.
Tasha
3/7/2019
Quick and easy. Delicious food always.
Marco
2/24/2019
Food is always delicious and on time.
Leife
2/3/2019
Food came quick and was excellent!
Keely
2/2/2019
Love this place! The food is always good & the young lady that runs the place is so sweet!
Any questions please call us.